The 5 Love Languages

Leave a review

How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate

Title: The 5 Love Languages

Author: Gary Chapman

Year: 1992

Summary:Author Gary Chapman explores the concept of the 5 Love Languages, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Quality Time and Gifts, and discusses that every person has a primary Love Language that allows a person to give or receive Love, discuss each Love Language helps to shine light and raise our own awareness to better give and receive love to and from those around us to create deeper and more meaningful and fulfilling relationships.

User Reviews

Book cover for "The 5 love languages" by author Gary Chapman

Write a review

Readability ?How easy was it for me to read and absorb this book?


Detail ?How detailed was the content in the book? Was it surface level (1) or did it go deep (5)


Learnability?How easy was it for me to learn new information or new skills from this book?


Topic accuracy ?How accurate was the content within this book around it’s main topics? Did it meet or exceed your expectations?


Real world application ?Was the information and lessons from this book applicable to real world situations?


2. Your book review

3. Pros and Cons

Login to leave a review

You may also like

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram